Castanea Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Christopher Randle

Department of Biological Sciences,
Sam Houston State University

LSB 400E, 2000 Avenue I, Huntsville, TX 77341-2116
936-294- 1554
randle@shsu.edu

Ecology

  

Mary Carrington

Science Division,

Governors State University

University Park, IL 60484
708-534-4532
mcarrington@govst.edu

Beverly Collins

Department of Biology,

Western Carolina University

 

132 Natural Sciences, Cullowhee, NC 28723
828-227-3663
collinsb@email.wcu.edu

Floristics

  

T. Wayne Barger

State Lands Division,

Natural Heritage Section,

Alabama Department of Conservation

and Natural Resources

64 North Union Street, Montgomery, AL 36130
334-353-7997
wayne.barger@dcnr.alabama.gov

Alexander Krings

Department of Plant and Microbial Biology,

North Carolina State University

 


Campus Box 7612, Raleigh, NC 27695-7612 
919-515-2700 
Alexander_Krings@ncsu.edu

Physiology

Jennifer Boyd

Department of Biology, Geology, and

Environmental Science,

University of Tennessee at Chattanooga

 

615 McCallie Avenue, Chattanooga, TN 37403 
423-425-5638 
Jennifer-Boyd@utc.edu

Jonathan Horton

Biology Department,

University of North Carolina, Asheville

 

306 Zeis Hall, CPO 2440, One University Heights, University of North Carolina, Asheville, Asheville, NC 28804 
334-590-4088 
jhorton@unca.edu

Systematics

Leo Bruederle

Department of Integrative Biology,

University of Colorado Denver

 

Campus Box 171, P.O. 173364, Denver, CO 80217-3364 
Leo.Bruederle@ucdenver.edu

Tyler Smith

Agriculture and Agri-food Canada

 

K.W. Neatby Building, 960 Carling Avenue, Ottawa, ON K1A 0C6, Canada 
tyler@plantarum.ca

Section Editors

Book Review
Editor

Allison W. Cusick

Carnegie Museum of Natural History

Carnegie Museum of Natural History, Pittsburgh, PA 15213 
614-267-7593 
awcusick20@gmail.com

Chinquapin
Editor

Joe Pollard

Furman University

 

1234 Pumila Street, Castanea, Georgia 35023
936-294-1554
Joe.Pollard@furman.edu

Contact the Editor